
Chapter 6 Handling Communication Reservation Files
166
6
Select a communication reservation
file, and then select “OK”.
7
Edit the communication time, and then
select “OK”.
z To leave the communication time
unchanged, select “OK”.
z If you make a mistake, select “Clear” to
delete entries one digit at a time.
8
Edit the destination.
z To delete a destination(s), select “Delete”,
and then go to step 10.
z To add destination(s), select “Add”, and
then go to step 9.
9
Select the destination, and then select
“OK”.
10
When the change completes, select
“OK”.
z Press the Reset key to return the machine
to the initial screen of the current active
mode.
12
12
12
Comentarios a estos manuales